Provisional 2020 outdoor dates (updated V4)

Saucony Grand Prix
GP1 - 16 May - Trafford, Manchester
GP2 - 30 May - Watford
GP3 - 04 July - Sport City, Manchester
GP4 - 25 July - Loughborough
GP5 - 08 August - Eltham, London


If anyone can help in any capacity - entries, seeding, pacemakers, numbers please contact Tim Brennan or Steve Mosley.
Details are on the contacts page.

Saturday 09-May 5.15pm Academy PB Classic Millfield 800m, 1500m, 3000m
Saturday 16-May TBC GP 1 Trafford, Manchester 800m, 1500m, 5000m & 2000m S/C
Monday 18-May 7.30pm Regional (North) Chester-Le-Street 800m
Tuesday 19-May 7.45pm Regional (Midland) Tipton 800m, 1500m, 3000m
Wednesday 20-May 7.30pm Gold Standard Watford 800m, 1500m
Wednesday 20-May 6.45pm Regional (South) Brighton 800m, 1500m, 3000m
Tuesday 26-May 7.00pm Regional (SW) Exeter 800m, 1500m
Tuesday 26-May 8:00pm Gold Standard Trafford, Manchester 800m, 1500m
Wednesday 27-May 7.00pm Regional (South) Eltham, London 800m, 1500m
Saturday 30-May TBC GP 2 Watford 800m, 1500m, 5000m & 3000m S/C
Wednesday 03-Jun 7.30pm Regional (South) Linford Christie Stadium 800m, 1500m
Friday 05-Jun 6.30pm Regional (Scotland) TBC 800m, 3000m (inc Scottish Champs)
Saturday 06-Jun 4.00pm Academy PB Classic Milton Keynes 800m, 1500m, 3000m, 1500m S/C & 2000m S/C
Tuesday 09-Jun 8:00pm Gold Standard Trafford, Manchester 800m, 1500m
Wednesday 10-Jun 7.00pm Gold Standard Birmingham University 800m(Women) 1500m, 3000m S/C (M & W)
Wednesday 10-Jun 7.15pm Gold Standard Loughborough 800m(Men), 1500m (M & W)
Thursday 11-Jun 7.00pm Regional (North) Leeds Becket Uni 1500m
Monday 15-Jun 7.30pm Regional (North) Chester-Le-Street 1500m
Wednesday 17-Jun 7.00pm Regional (South) Eltham, London 800m, 1500m
Tuesday 23-Jun 7.45pm Regional (Midland) Tipton 800m, 1500m, 3000m
Tuesday 23-Jun 8:00pm Gold Standard Trafford, Manchester 800m, 1500m
Monday 29-Jun 7.30pm Regional (North) Chester-Le-Street 800m
Tuesday 30-Jun 7.00pm Regional (SW) Exeter 800m, 1500m
Wednesday 01-Jul 7.30pm Gold Standard Watford 800m, 1500m
Wednesday 01-Jul 7.30pm Regional (South) Linford Christie Stadium 800m, 1500m
Saturday 04-Jul TBC GP 3 Sports City 800m, 1500m, 5000m
Wednesday 08-Jul 7.00pm Gold Standard Birmingham University 1500m, 3000m S/C
Saturday 11-Jul TBC Regional (South) Iffley Road, Oxford 800m, Mile, 3000m
Tuesday 14-Jul 7.45pm Regional (Midland) Tipton 800m, 1500m, 3000m
Wednesday 17-Jul 7.00pm Regional (South) Eltham, London 800m, 1500m
Monday 20-Jul 7.30pm Regional (North) Chester-Le-Street 1500m
Saturday 25-Jul 5.00pm GP 4 Loughborough 800m, 1500m, 5000m
Tuesday 28-Jul 7.00pm Regional (SW) Exeter 800m, 1500m
Tuesday 28-Jul 8:00pm Gold Standard Trafford, Manchester 800m, 1500m
Saturday 29-Jul 7.00pm Birmingham University 800m, 3000m & + Relays (4x800 or Distance Medley Relay? TBC)
Wednesday 29-Jul 7.30pm Gold Standard Watford 800m, 1500m
Thursday 30-Jul 7.00pm Regional (North) Leeds Becket Uni 800m
Friday 24-Jul 6.30pm Regional (Scotland) TBC 1500m, 5000m
Wednesday 05-Aug 7.30pm Regional (South) Linford Christie Stadium Mile Races - U15, U17, U20 & Seniors - BMC Club Championships. INVITATION ONLY.
Saturday 08-Aug TBC GP 5 Eltham, London 800m, 1500m, 3000m & 10,000m
Tuesday 11-Aug 7.45pm Regional (Midland) Tipton 800m, 1500m, 3000m
Wednesday 19-Aug 7.00pm Regional (South) Eltham, London 800m, 1500m
Thursday 20-Aug 7.00pm Regional (North) Leeds Becket Uni 1500m
Tuesday 25-Aug 7.00pm Regional (SW) Exeter 800m, 1500m
Wednesday 26-Aug 7.30pm Gold Standard Watford 800m, 1500m

The best of British from the BMC

© Copyright British Milers Club 2019